Monday, May 18, 2009

Final Round of CR of the Year Nominees

And here's the final nominees of College Republican honkies.

From: Will Crosswell, College Republicans
Date: Sat, May 16, 2009 at 2:23 AM
Subject: Last but not least

Dear XXXX,

So far this week, we've introduced you to eight of the Top 12 nominees for College Republican of the Year. Now we're down to round three.

Please take a minute to read about our last four nominees and cast your vote for the most deserving College Republican.

Next week, we'll announce the top vote getters - our Final Three nominees.

Who do you want to see in the Final Three? Make you voice heard, vote now.

Introducing our last four nominees:

Chasen Bullock, California State University - San Marcos: Chasen is serving as Chairman of the California State University - San Marcos College Republican chapter.

Chelsea Maltagliati, University of Missouri-Columbia: Chelsea most recently served as the 2009 Missouri College Republicans State Convention Coordinator.

Ross McMullin, Purdue University: Ross is serving as Treasurer for the Indiana Federation of College Republicans.

Mary Novick, Franciscan University: Mary is serving as President ofthe Franciscan University College Republican chapter.

Cast your vote for one of these fine College Republicans today.

Remember, you have 24 hours after receiving this email to vote.


Will Crosswell

National Field Director

College Republican National Committee



Post a Comment

<< Home